Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Perren

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannon Perren

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (179 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zane VanDawson

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was FANTASTICALLY WONDERFUL assisting me with an insurance snafu that had a highly personal component by going way-way above and beyond the outstanding and wonderful customer service I consistently receive from her office by adding her brand of a personal touch. THANK YOU SO MUCH ANDREA FOR MAKING THIS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 an additional 5 stars😀"

F S

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was already a state farm customer but I was ready to cancel because the agent i had (not Shannon's team) was very hard to get on the phone and never called me back . I switched my agent to Shannon's location and in minutes Crystal Gentry gave me a call and found there were discounts I wasnt getting . So thankful for Crystal and the rest of Shannon Perren's team of agents. Definitely recommend them."

Delaney Turner

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for an agency that truly cares about their customers! They continue to go above and beyond anytime we call or need them! Alison has been our go- to girl for answering all of our insurance questions and making sure we have the right amount of coverage at all times! They are seriously the best!"

Dontae Russo

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa is so quick and friendly with my request! Whenever I need anything done she gets it done before my day of work is over. Thank you for always being so fast and efficient !"

Herman Streetman III

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey was fantastic at answering all of my questions regarding my policy and has superior customer service. Definitely a prime example of what customer service should be!"

Jordan Pauldin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vernard has helped me tremendously with my insurance! He was helpful and kind, and allowed me to ask any and all questions!"

Yazmin Sanchez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andre Hernandez Help me so much, she was really patient with my questions and gave me the best price and quote for my car and life insurance, I really recommend to ask for for her!!!"

Brandon Lewis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa Tabakovic was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Truly helpful for what I needed."

Ashley Sims

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and her team are amazing. They made switching over all of my insurance products seamless and stress-free. I love having my car insurance, homeowners insurance, and life insurance all in one place."

Nancy Vaglienty

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service, Mariely assisted me and not only was she super sweet, but also super informative and helpful. She had my best interest in mind and worked with me for what I wanted."

Dana Hurndon

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ansleigh last week about adding a new vehicle to our policy and she was super helpful! She also went above and beyond to look and see if we could be saving additional money on our policy. I really appreciated all of her time and help!"

Holli Alexander

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh Foster is by far the best agent I've worked with. Knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Saved my family money and with a smile. Customer for life! Will recommend to anyone that I know."

Christopher Ward

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh is one of the most knowledgeable, professional and polite agents I have ever experienced. She made the process as easy as possible and had an answer to every question I had."

Shehzad Lutfeali

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh is wonderful! Everyone at Shannon's office are always on top of things. I have rec'd the best service over the last few years that I have been with them. The T's are always crossed and i's are always dotted and they are super fast with the best service. Great job!!!"

markwfaller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh was awesome and made the switching process extremely easy and convenient. Follow up was timely and the cost was much better than with our previous provider."

Joe Pulte

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 Highly recommend checking out Shannon Perren State Farm for the best service hands down that you could get from an insurance agency. They helped me years ago with life and health insurance policies and that was by far my most valuable interaction with any insurance agency as they set me up for life! Great people and great service , definitely check them out!"

Clayton Pettyjohn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to give a shout out to Kaitlin Maddox for her supreme customer service by helping my wife and I receive a great homeowners insurance quote before our home purchase closing date, and volunteering several options that help us save on car insurance as well. I highly recommend!"

Carrie K

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency since buying my new house in Marietta two years ago. They've been great to work with, no concerns at all. I am getting ready to add my oldest son as a new driver & new car in the household, and Ansleigh was incredibly helpful, clear, thorough, and patient with me as i explored all of the options for this big change!"

Sharon Seeman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so pleased with the service I received from Andrea at State Farm - the information I needed was sent to me much faster than expected - and she was so responsive, helpful and courteous - they have been our insurer for a decade now and we wouldn't have gone anywhere else - thank you, Andrea!"

Wayne Brown

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariely shows grate customer service, she was very helpful and was eager to assist with moving the rental insurance from one location to the other. She made the experience a good one. She display excellent customer service."

Alisa Bonesteel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agency. Mariely is always very helpful with my concerns, and goes out of her way to help me find an answer to any questions I might have."

Yovanna Gonzalez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started my insurance policy with Shannon as my agent and was assisted by Mariely. She was so helpful during this process and answered all of my questions. Definitely a pleasure to work with, if you are looking for great customer service and a very well explained policy walk through I would strongly suggest you speak to Mariely. She is awesome!!!"

Diego Andres Curbelo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance and a gentleman by the name of Luke was able to calmly and precisely explain my policy and secure the best deal for me. I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism."

Morgan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh helped me get the best rate on my insurance that by far beat out the rates of the other companies I talked to. But above that she actually took the time to explain what the coverages meant, and that was great for me since i've never had my own insurance before."

Aurora Valles

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy, they treated me very well and thank you in Spanish. Iraida Gonzalez (Original) Muy contenta me atendieron muy bien y en español grasias. Iraida Gonzalez"