Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jacob munson

jacob munson

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by jacob munson
"I am happy to be typing this review, as it means that I have finally been able to cancel my policies with Shannon & State Farm. After ongoing coverage for multiple homes, 5+ cars & my family of 5, this branch has been nothing but problematic. The response rate is poor, and the support team is non existent - they will refer you to a corperate phone number and have little to no interaction with you through the claim process."
Profile photo of Javier Gonzalez

Javier Gonzalez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Gonzalez
"Great experience! David was able to provide me with the lowest rate compared to other competitors and continues to provide great customer service!"
Profile photo of Audrey Helmer

Audrey Helmer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Helmer
"My roommates and I moved to the area recently and needed some renters insurance for our new place. Josh explained how the coverage worked and I was surprised by how easy it was to get set up. It was cheaper than what I was looking at online too! Josh really made the whole experience painless, and it was a pleasure to speak with him! I am so glad I decided to go with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kody Traylor

Kody Traylor

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Traylor
"After 10 years of progressive insurance, and the last 2 years of unexpected price hikes and their lack of communication I had finally had enough. Ask for David Haas if you are looking for a quote, and need a detailed explanation of how proper coverages can be obtained all the while saving me money, and adding two new insurance policies."
Profile photo of Isis Tillman

Isis Tillman

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isis Tillman
"Sulma and Shannon and the complete staff are so helpful. Explains everything thoroughly, and are truly there when you call."
Profile photo of Rachel

Rachel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel
"Professional, kind, personable, and prompt. I feel lucky to have George Rodriguez from State Farm. Amazing customer-service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"Great Agency! Thank you, Bryan, for helping through the process of getting life insurance. Not a topic that most people want to address, but Bryan Johnson made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Kalyn Simmons

Kalyn Simmons

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalyn Simmons
"I recently had the pleasure of working with George at State Farm for both my new car insurance and renters insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. George was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and attentive throughout the entire process. He took the time to understand my needs and provided me with clear and comprehensive explanations of my coverage options. His dedication to ensuring I had the right coverage for my situation was evident, and he made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend George to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, George, for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Varonica Wilson

Varonica Wilson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varonica Wilson
"It is always a pleasure speaking with my agent Allison, she is always polite and very helpful. Everytime I have to call for any reason, my issues are resolved. Great insurance company to have."
Profile photo of Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jones
"Great team. Very responsive and helpful. Policies are affordable."
Profile photo of Larry Hosch

Larry Hosch

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hosch
"Where can I start Josh is amazing , I received amazing customer service and excellent information about how I can switch to State Farm and save lots of money. On car , home and personal property insurance. From start to finish this was a very easy process. Josh thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Western

Jennifer Western

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Western
"George has been amazing to work with! He got me and my husband to switch carriers a while back and it's been a smooth transition to Shannon Perren State Farm. He's always available for us and we really appreciate that."
Profile photo of The Truth Nothing but the Truth

The Truth Nothing but the Truth

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by The Truth Nothing but the Truth
"I was with State Farm roughly about 8 yrs until recently. When I first signed on my Agent Victor J. was more like family. Well Victor J. moved on and he was replaced by a rude very nosey female agent named Jenny I believe. After while they placed me at this office. I am not the perfect customer/client for I’ve paid late among other life events happening but I’ve always stayed loyal! Until, I went through a situation with my policy and felt like I was being lied to and finessed. Little does my agent know, I had a baby, lost my job, lost my home, homeless, divorced and still I stayed 10 toes down. Man my life has been lifin!! I asked that my son be removed because he moved out. The $560 was killing me and after 3 months I was still required to pay the same amount. Not to mention the agent (D) I had was sometimes rude and completely unsympathetic. When talking to him at times seems as if I was annoying him or making him frustrated. Making the decision to leave was truly difficult, I felt lead to my decision by a lack of care and concern. Yet, I had to cut ties and go to another company where I felt more like family than just a wallet/client/customer. People without compassion can make the most loyal people loyal to someone else!!"
Profile photo of Jorjahpeach

Jorjahpeach

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorjahpeach
"Joshua Wilson with Shannon Perren State Farm Agency is my agent, and I can honestly say he goes above & beyond to assist me in any matter that is concerning me at the time. I was with another agency for many years that didn't provide the intimate element of calling your personal agent when you need assistance. You just spoke with whatever customer rep that answered your call. So, for that & more, I am grateful to Josh & the SP team."
Profile photo of Keith Bergeron

Keith Bergeron

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Bergeron
"Mariely was super helpful and really helped us out!!! Great customer service! Would certainly recommend!"
Profile photo of Faith Holden

Faith Holden

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Holden
"I'm a new customer to the State Farm family. Joshua Wilson, an agent of Shannon Perren was my first contact. Josh was very professional, helpful, courteous and pleasant to communicate with. Which made me feel welcomed to my new insurance company!"
Profile photo of Felicia Trujillo

Felicia Trujillo

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Trujillo
"Mariely is the best! She is so sweet and Very patient and transparent. She really knows what she’s doing !! Highly recommend her. AND she speaks Spanish!"
Profile photo of Lora Stilley

Lora Stilley

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Stilley
"We switched insurance several months ago and Alison has been very helpful to get us the best rates. She keeps us informed and is great to work with! Choose Alison to help you if you want the best customer service hands down! Thanks so much, Alison for all of your assistance!"
Profile photo of Shameika “Sham” Summerour

Shameika “Sham” Summerour

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shameika “Sham” Summerour
"Mariely is the best she is such a sweetheart. She has help me with all my questions and concerns that I have had. Thank you so much Mariely"
Profile photo of n morgan

n morgan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by n morgan
"My experience with Alison Schatz was sheer PERFECTION!!!! She made my transition to State Farm smooth. She was very patient with me, because I ask a lot of questions. Best Insurance agent ever. I will continue to send clients her way."
Profile photo of Debbie Lawrence

Debbie Lawrence

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lawrence
"Crystal with State Farm Shannon Perren Office has been a great pleasure to assist me in my auto, home and life insurance policy😊☺️. Her patience and kindness was so wonderful. Great start for the New Year 2024! I would recommend Shannon Perren State Farm Agency to all my friends and family!!💜"
Profile photo of Deborah Laine Harper Wood

Deborah Laine Harper Wood

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Laine Harper Wood
"George is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with, he is a joy to talk too, u can tell he really enjoys his job, I’m always full of questions, if he can’t answer a question he will get the answer and call u back quickly, amazing in today’s world, more Georges are needed in the customer service world for sure"
Profile photo of A Mason

A Mason

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Mason
"Exceptional customer service from Alison! She made the entire process a breeze and it really felt like I was talking to a friend, instead of a sales agent, as she truly understood exactly what I was needing and wanting."
Profile photo of Phillip

Phillip

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip
"This agency is wonderful, always looking out for the customer, really nice people who care, easy to talk to and always there to help. Morgen Norwood is amazing, she is easy to talk to, listens to my questions and provides the answers I need to ensure I have the best coverage at a fair and reasonable cost. Morgen also keeps me aware of ways that i can save money as well with various optional discounts which are available through State Farm. Anytime I have either called or stopped by the office with a question, no matter who helps me they have been great."
Profile photo of jeremy bright

jeremy bright

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy bright
"great customer service and great people. Thank you Mariely you have been a tremendous help!"