Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Perren

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shannon Perren

4.7 out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Pauldin

Jordan Pauldin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vernard has helped me tremendously with my insurance! He was helpful and kind, and allowed me to ask any and all questions!"
Profile photo of Yazmin Sanchez

Yazmin Sanchez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andre Hernandez Help me so much, she was really patient with my questions and gave me the best price and quote for my car and life insurance, I really recommend to ask for for her!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Lewis

Brandon Lewis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa Tabakovic was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Truly helpful for what I needed."
Profile photo of Ashley Sims

Ashley Sims

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and her team are amazing. They made switching over all of my insurance products seamless and stress-free. I love having my car insurance, homeowners insurance, and life insurance all in one place."
Profile photo of Nancy Vaglienty

Nancy Vaglienty

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service, Mariely assisted me and not only was she super sweet, but also super informative and helpful. She had my best interest in mind and worked with me for what I wanted."
Profile photo of Dana Hurndon

Dana Hurndon

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ansleigh last week about adding a new vehicle to our policy and she was super helpful! She also went above and beyond to look and see if we could be saving additional money on our policy. I really appreciated all of her time and help!"
Profile photo of Holli Alexander

Holli Alexander

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh Foster is by far the best agent I've worked with. Knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Saved my family money and with a smile. Customer for life! Will recommend to anyone that I know."
Profile photo of Christopher Ward

Christopher Ward

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh is one of the most knowledgeable, professional and polite agents I have ever experienced. She made the process as easy as possible and had an answer to every question I had."
Profile photo of Shehzad Lutfeali

Shehzad Lutfeali

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh is wonderful! Everyone at Shannon's office are always on top of things. I have rec'd the best service over the last few years that I have been with them. The T's are always crossed and i's are always dotted and they are super fast with the best service. Great job!!!"
Profile photo of markwfaller

markwfaller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh was awesome and made the switching process extremely easy and convenient. Follow up was timely and the cost was much better than with our previous provider."
Profile photo of Joe Pulte

Joe Pulte

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 Highly recommend checking out Shannon Perren State Farm for the best service hands down that you could get from an insurance agency. They helped me years ago with life and health insurance policies and that was by far my most valuable interaction with any insurance agency as they set me up for life! Great people and great service , definitely check them out!"
Profile photo of Clayton Pettyjohn

Clayton Pettyjohn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to give a shout out to Kaitlin Maddox for her supreme customer service by helping my wife and I receive a great homeowners insurance quote before our home purchase closing date, and volunteering several options that help us save on car insurance as well. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrie K

Carrie K

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency since buying my new house in Marietta two years ago. They've been great to work with, no concerns at all. I am getting ready to add my oldest son as a new driver & new car in the household, and Ansleigh was incredibly helpful, clear, thorough, and patient with me as i explored all of the options for this big change!"
Profile photo of Sharon Seeman

Sharon Seeman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so pleased with the service I received from Andrea at State Farm - the information I needed was sent to me much faster than expected - and she was so responsive, helpful and courteous - they have been our insurer for a decade now and we wouldn't have gone anywhere else - thank you, Andrea!"
Profile photo of Wayne Brown

Wayne Brown

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariely shows grate customer service, she was very helpful and was eager to assist with moving the rental insurance from one location to the other. She made the experience a good one. She display excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Alisa Bonesteel

Alisa Bonesteel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agency. Mariely is always very helpful with my concerns, and goes out of her way to help me find an answer to any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Yovanna Gonzalez

Yovanna Gonzalez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started my insurance policy with Shannon as my agent and was assisted by Mariely. She was so helpful during this process and answered all of my questions. Definitely a pleasure to work with, if you are looking for great customer service and a very well explained policy walk through I would strongly suggest you speak to Mariely. She is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Diego Andres Curbelo

Diego Andres Curbelo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance and a gentleman by the name of Luke was able to calmly and precisely explain my policy and secure the best deal for me. I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Morgan

Morgan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh helped me get the best rate on my insurance that by far beat out the rates of the other companies I talked to. But above that she actually took the time to explain what the coverages meant, and that was great for me since i've never had my own insurance before."
Profile photo of Aurora Valles

Aurora Valles

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy, they treated me very well and thank you in Spanish. Iraida Gonzalez (Original) Muy contenta me atendieron muy bien y en español grasias. Iraida Gonzalez"
Profile photo of RICARDO ANGEL

RICARDO ANGEL

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariely help me a lot really patient when explaining details and also the fact that she speaks spanish was perfect i never had a experience like this with any other insurance im looking forward to have state farm as my reliable neighbor"
Profile photo of michael

michael

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh was so helpful explaining my life insurance to me! This team is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Ryan

Carolyn Ryan

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am one happy customer. There is a young lady that works there by the name of Nelly Basques. She's very nice pllite and very professional. She went above and beyond to help my family and I with our claim, she assured us everything would work out fine. Today I recieved the call that everything had worked out for my family and I. State Farm you inherited a jewel when you brought Nelly to the team. On a scale of 1-10 Nelly I give you a 10"
Profile photo of Sydney Broadnax

Sydney Broadnax

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ira helped me so much! She has great customer service skills and was very professional. She had the answers to all my questions prior to insurance & led me in the right direction. She was very patient with me & very sweet! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Lewis

Lindsey Lewis

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelly was so helpful to us and very kind!"