Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Perren

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shannon Perren

4.7 out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yazmin Sanchez

Yazmin Sanchez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andre Hernandez Help me so much, she was really patient with my questions and gave me the best price and quote for my car and life insurance, I really recommend to ask for for her!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Lewis

Brandon Lewis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melisa Tabakovic was very patient with me and answered all my questions. Truly helpful for what I needed."
Profile photo of Ashley Sims

Ashley Sims

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and her team are amazing. They made switching over all of my insurance products seamless and stress-free. I love having my car insurance, homeowners insurance, and life insurance all in one place."
Profile photo of Nancy Vaglienty

Nancy Vaglienty

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service, Mariely assisted me and not only was she super sweet, but also super informative and helpful. She had my best interest in mind and worked with me for what I wanted."
Profile photo of Dana Hurndon

Dana Hurndon

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ansleigh last week about adding a new vehicle to our policy and she was super helpful! She also went above and beyond to look and see if we could be saving additional money on our policy. I really appreciated all of her time and help!"
Profile photo of Holli Alexander

Holli Alexander

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh Foster is by far the best agent I've worked with. Knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Saved my family money and with a smile. Customer for life! Will recommend to anyone that I know."
Profile photo of Christopher Ward

Christopher Ward

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh is one of the most knowledgeable, professional and polite agents I have ever experienced. She made the process as easy as possible and had an answer to every question I had."
Profile photo of Shehzad Lutfeali

Shehzad Lutfeali

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of markwfaller

markwfaller

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh was awesome and made the switching process extremely easy and convenient. Follow up was timely and the cost was much better than with our previous provider."
Profile photo of Joe Pulte

Joe Pulte

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clayton Pettyjohn

Clayton Pettyjohn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie K

Carrie K

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Seeman

Sharon Seeman

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wayne Brown

Wayne Brown

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariely shows grate customer service, she was very helpful and was eager to assist with moving the rental insurance from one location to the other. She made the experience a good one. She display excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Alisa Bonesteel

Alisa Bonesteel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agency. Mariely is always very helpful with my concerns, and goes out of her way to help me find an answer to any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Yovanna Gonzalez

Yovanna Gonzalez

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diego Andres Curbelo

Diego Andres Curbelo

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance and a gentleman by the name of Luke was able to calmly and precisely explain my policy and secure the best deal for me. I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Morgan

Morgan

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sergio Ramirez

Sergio Ramirez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea helped me get life insurance for my father who is 50. She explained everything and helped us find the best/most affordable insurance and gave me piece of mind."
Profile photo of Aurora Valles

Aurora Valles

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy, they treated me very well and thank you in Spanish. Iraida Gonzalez (Original) Muy contenta me atendieron muy bien y en español grasias. Iraida Gonzalez"
Profile photo of RICARDO ANGEL

RICARDO ANGEL

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariely help me a lot really patient when explaining details and also the fact that she speaks spanish was perfect i never had a experience like this with any other insurance im looking forward to have state farm as my reliable neighbor"
Profile photo of michael

michael

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ansleigh was so helpful explaining my life insurance to me! This team is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Broadnax

Sydney Broadnax

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ira helped me so much! She has great customer service skills and was very professional. She had the answers to all my questions prior to insurance & led me in the right direction. She was very patient with me & very sweet! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Lewis

Lindsey Lewis

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelly was so helpful to us and very kind!"